Rulebook errata?

Any questions relating to Beneath the Lily Banners rule system.
Post Reply
JT_Brit
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 30, 2020 7:05 am

Rulebook errata?

Post by JT_Brit » Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:11 pm

Is there an error in page 68 of the rules? In the example given it illustrates a pitential charge of 13 inches minus 6 inches yet leaving 10 inches of charge. Should this say 7? - thanks
User avatar
barr7430
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5896
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2005 4:22 pm
Location: EK,Scotland
Contact:

Re: Rulebook errata?

Post by barr7430 » Mon Feb 22, 2021 12:25 am

Yes, you are correct, that is an unfortunate typo.
thanks
"If you think you can, or if you think you can't, you are probably right"

Henry Ford
Post Reply